Hey, Where’d I Go?

It seems I’ve once again allowed my fiction writing to push my non-fiction writing aside (which could be a metaphor for my life, really). I just realized that almost a week’s gone by without a post! Granted, it has been a roller coaster of a week as well, but that’s no real excuse. It’s not like I haven’t thought of stuff to post…I just haven’t progressed beyond the thinking phase this week.

So basically, this is just a little post to say that I’ll be posting again very soon. Like today. I’ll have a proper post up today.

That is all.

One thought on “Hey, Where’d I Go?

Leave a Reply

